Mission Road Ministries

Search Bar


Board of Directors


Knox PittsKnox Pitts, Chairman
Retired, San Antonio Federal Credit Union

Jill Van HornJill Van Horn, Vice Chairman
Community Leader & Volunteer

Denise LandonDenise Landon, Treasurer
Community Leader & Volunteer

Betsy Baker, Secretary
Senior Vice President, Private Banking, Jefferson Bank

Gregg ChinnGregg Chinn, Immediate Past Chairman
Senior Vice President, Frost Bank

Members at Large

Greg AndersonGreg Anderson
Retired, Director, Global Security Operations, Valero Energy Corporation

Brett AlvheimBrett Alvheim
Vice President | Managing Director Guenther Bakeries Europe, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc

Laurie BracherLaurie Bracher
Community Leader & Volunteer

Althea BuggAlethea Bugg
Community Leader & Volunteer

John CollinsJohn T. Collins, Col. (Ret.)
Emergency Management Consultant, USMC MCICOM

Rev. Dr. Bob FullerRev. Dr. Bob Fuller
Senior Pastor, First Presbyterian Church of San Antonio

Laura GuglielmoLaura Guglielmo
Community Leader & Volunteer

Sallie Guy
Community Leader & Volunteer

Harvey Hartenstine
President & Chief Banking Executive, Broadway Bank

Dane JohnsonDane Johnson
SVP – Internal Operations & General Counsel, Silver Eagle Beverage

Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
Vice President of O.D. and Finance at Kiolbassa Provision Company

Amy KipnesAmy Kipnes
Community Leader & Volunteer

Chance MazurekChance Mazurek,
Founding Shareholder & Attorney, Mazurek, Belden & Burke, P.C.

Charlotte MilnerCharlotte Milner, CLU, ChFC
Estate Planning (Life, Health, Annuities & LTC)

Chris MlynekChris Mlynek
American Sign Language Interpreter

Annie Hebdon MuellerAnnie Hebdon Mueller
Owner, Annie Mueller Designs

Maureen O’DonoghueMaureen O’Donoghue
Director of Creative Services for H-E-B

Kenneth OlesonKenneth Oleson
Retired, Senior Vice President, Zachry

Ross Ormond
Vice President, Insurance & Bonds, Offenhauser & Company

Laura PageLaura Page
Community Leader & Volunteer

David G. PopeDavid G. Pope
President, San Antonio Region, Texas Capital Bank

Benjamin E. RodriguezBenjamin E. Rodriguez
President, Strategy Retreats

Jason Singh, D.O.
Chief Medical Officer, Visionworks

Tripp Stuart, M.D.Tripp Stuart, M.D.
Physician, Anesthesiologist

Chris WildeChris Wilde
Senior Vice President, Glass Wealth Management Co.

Advisory Board FY 2021


Joe Van Horn, ChairmanJoe Van Horn, Chairman
Vice President, Risk Management & Trading, Valero Energy Corporation

Ed Moore

Ed Moore
Retired, Southwest Research Institute

Jim Daniell
Owner, J.D. Properties

Ed GironEd Giron
Independent Consultant – Supply Chain Project Management and Non-Profit Consultation

Caroline HarteCaroline Harte
Chief Operating Officer, HFM Services, Inc.

Laura MasonLaura Mason
Attorney and Member, Clark Hill PLC

Jessica OdomJessica Odom
Community Leader & Volunteer

Diana StumbergDiana Stumberg
Community Leader & Volunteer

Bruce WeilbacherBruce Weilbacher
Shareholder, Weilbacher & Associates, P.C.

Independence Square, Murray Manor and Meadow Brook Apartments

Knox Pitts
Retired, San Antonio Federal Credit Union

Marietta McCainMarietta McCain
Retired, Executive Vice President, The Bank of San Antonio Insurance Group

Bill RuhmannBill Ruhmann
Retired, San Antonio Credit Union

Toby SummersToby Summers
Chief Executive Officer, Mission Road Ministries

David DavisDavid Davis
Retired, Retired, Chief Financial Officer, Mission Road Ministries